kontakt

Vill du veta mer om oss och våra produkter? Tveka inte– hör av dig. Vi älskar att prata om korv.

Kontaktuppgifter

Tomasbacken 10
57437 Vetlanda
Sweden

Tel: 0383-650 250
Fax: 0383-650 259
info@stensakra.se

VÅra medarbetare

Anders Starck

Anders Starck

VD

anders@stensakra.se
Birgitta Starck

Birgitta Starck

Key Account Manager

birgitta@stensakra.se
Thomas Kanestad

Thomas Kanestad

Försäljningschef / Vice VD

thomas@stensakra.se
Ann Funke

Ann Funke

Ekonomi/Innesälj

ann@stensakra.se
Rickard Prim

Rickard Prim

Säljare Småland/Södra Sverige

rickard@stensakra.se
Ellen Karlsson

Ellen Karlsson

Sälj/Event & Expedition, Vetlanda

ellen@stensakra.se
John Aronsson

John Aronsson

Säljare Göteborg/Västra Sverige

john@stensakra.se
Peter Bilow

Peter Bilow

Säljare Stockholm/Mälardalen, Norra Sverige

peter@stensakra.se
David Taylor

David Taylor

Säljare/Key Account Stockholm/Mälardalen

david@stensakra.se
Stefan Hellman

Stefan Hellman

Produktionsansvarig

Annica Wahlgren

Annica Wahlgren

Packansvarig

Ketti Bogar

Ketti Bogar

Produktion

Rad Korkis

Rad Korkis

Produktion

Renitha Dolk

Renitha Dolk

Produktion

Tobias Gardefors

Tobias Gardefors

Produktion

Rigmor Josefsson

Rigmor Josefsson

Produktion

Kim Wahlström

Kim Wahlström

Produktion/Kvalitetsansvarig

Minna Höglander

Minna Höglander

Produktion

Lill Häll

Lill Häll

Produktion

Magnus Kindh

Magnus Kindh

Produktion

Alexander Prim

Alexander Prim

Produktion