kontakt

Vill du veta mer om oss och våra produkter? Tveka inte– hör av dig. Vi älskar att prata om korv.

Kontaktuppgifter

Tomasbacken 10
57437 Vetlanda
Sweden

Tel: 0383-650 250
Fax: 0383-650 259
info@stensakra.se

VÅra medarbetare

Anders Stark

Anders Stark

VD

anders@stensakra.se
Birgitta Stark

Birgitta Stark

Key Account Manager

birgitta@stensakra.se
Thomas Kanestad

Thomas Kanestad

Försäljningschef / Vice VD

thomas@stensakra.se
Rickard Prim

Rickard Prim

Säljare Småland/Södra Sverige

rickard@stensakra.se
Peter Bilow

Peter Bilow

Säljare Stockholm/Mälardalen

peter@stensakra.se
David Taylor

David Taylor

Säljare/Key Account Stockholm/Mälardalen

david@stensakra.se
John Aronsson

John Aronsson

Säljare Göteborg/Västra Sverige

john@stensakra.se
Mikael Olsson

Mikael Olsson

Säljare Norra Sverige

mikael@stensakra.se
Ann Funke

Ann Funke

Ekonomi/Innesälj

ann@stensakra.se
Ellen Karlsson (Föräldrarledig)

Ellen Karlsson (Föräldrarledig)

Sälj/Event & Expedition, Vetlanda

ellen@stensakra.se
Malin Svensson

Malin Svensson

Expeditionsansvarig

malin@stensakra.se
Kim Wahlström

Kim Wahlström

Produktion/Kvalitetsansvarig

kim@stensakra.se
Annica Wahlgren

Annica Wahlgren

Packansvarig

annica@stensakra.se
Stefan Hellman

Stefan Hellman

Produktionsansvarig

Rad Korkis

Rad Korkis

Produktion

Ketti Bogar

Ketti Bogar

Produktion

Renitha Dolk

Renitha Dolk

Produktion

Rigmor Josefsson

Rigmor Josefsson

Produktion

Minna Höglander

Minna Höglander

Produktion

Lill Häll

Lill Häll

Produktion

Magnus Kindh

Magnus Kindh

Produktion

Alexander Prim

Alexander Prim

Produktion

Patrik Sundlöf

Patrik Sundlöf

Produktion/Vice packansvarig

Jonatan Sjöberg

Jonatan Sjöberg

Produktion