kontakt

Vill du veta mer om oss och våra produkter? Tveka inte– hör av dig. Vi älskar att prata om korv.

Kontaktuppgifter

Tomasbacken 10
57437 Vetlanda
Sweden

Tel: 0383-650 250
Fax: 0383-650 259
info@stensakra.se

VÅra medarbetare

Birgitta Stark

Birgitta Stark

birgitta@stensakra.se
Thomas Kanestad

Thomas Kanestad

thomas@stensakra.se
Elin Bergman

Elin Bergman

elin@stensakra.se
David Taylor

David Taylor

david@stensakra.se
John Aronsson

John Aronsson

john@stensakra.se
Mikael Olsson

Mikael Olsson

mikael@stensakra.se
Lena Paulsson

Lena Paulsson

lena@stensakra.se
Ellen Karlsson

Ellen Karlsson

ellen@stensakra.se
Malin Svensson

Malin Svensson

malin@stensakra.se
Evelina Starck

Evelina Starck

evelina@stensakra.se
Annica Wahlgren

Annica Wahlgren

annica@stensakra.se
Stefan Hellman

Stefan Hellman

Rad Korkis

Rad Korkis

Ketti Bogar

Ketti Bogar

Renitha Dolk

Renitha Dolk

Rigmor Josefsson

Rigmor Josefsson

Minna Höglander

Minna Höglander

Lill Häll

Lill Häll

Magnus Kindh

Magnus Kindh

Dennis Jagenheim

Dennis Jagenheim

Alexander Prim

Alexander Prim

Jonatan Sjöberg

Jonatan Sjöberg

Isabel Eklöf

Isabel Eklöf

Bedri Latifi

Bedri Latifi